DO NOT BOX YOUR 2020 GOALS

Do not box your 2020 goals
Do not box your 2020 goals

Happy New Year Lovelies!

Wow! I couldn’t believe I stayed this long to talk to you guys here ! It is what it is though, we moved still.

So we finally passed 2020, no one believed what happened, I didn’t know that everything I planned for 2020 would go just like that without me doing half of them .

2020 really missed things up for some of us , goals weren’t achieved, we couldn’t go beyond our neighborhoods and so on. Just yesterday I was going through my diary and I stumbled on the page where I wrote my goals for 2020 and it really hit me that I didn’t achieve half of what I set out. I wanted to stroke it but something told me that this goals can still be achieve.

Boxing your 2020 goals would have been my option after all we are no longer in 2020 . I know deep down this goals can still be achieved, the year 2020 passed but I’m still me so why sly my goals because the year I set those goals for has passed!

Whatever you put your mind to achieving can be achieved, do not box those 2020 goals you set, go back to your diary and plan on how to achieve them . Let me tell you something, you can also add them to your 2021 goals and take your time the simplest way you can so you don’t burn yourself in the course of achieving your goals.

Easy does it!

Do you think Boxing your 2020 goals is fine or you would rather slide them in your 2021 goals and work towards achieving them? Tell me in the comments!

Skirt : thrifted

White shirt: thrifted and diy to this length

Scarf and bag : thrifted

Till my next post: ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Published by candacewithstyle

I'm Candace, a girl who have a flare for Fashion. this blog is my little space which I created to share my fashion styles and everything I love. Let's do this together. Reach me on my social media handles Instagram: @candacestylee Twitter : @candacewithstyle Email: candacewithstyle@gmail.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started